Login |  Register |  help

JV Roster 2015

Posted Wednesday, September 02, 2015 by Matthew Hanley
Congratulations to everyone on this years roster. Coach O'Neill's willingness to have an extended roster along with the support of the Athletic Dept. and Administration have allowed us to have what I believe is the largest soccer team in Stepinac history. This years mandatory parent meeting is tentatively scheduled for next Tuesday the 8th (details to follow).
Liam Burke                 Pat Brennan

John Cafferky              Conor Cagney
Patrick Carvalho          Albert Ivezaj
Rickay Channer           Brian McElligot
Robel Clinkscales        Conor McGourty
Cathal Conway            Denzel Monexant
Peter Cronin                Thomas Mueller
Shane Doheny             Nicholas Noel                      
Dylan Dorkin                John O'Reilly
Colm Dunne                 Adam Power
Angelo Ejli                   James Prince
John Gomes                Kevin Rafferty
Fernndo Gomez          Jaelen Rodriquez
Nate Henderson          Paul Scanlon
Brian Kehoe                Angelo Sedlak
Kevin Loane                Peter Wiehler
Izaiah Walker              Mike Brosnan
Christian Batista

This page was created in 0.2178 seconds on server 8